2017 Season

2017 Main Stage Season
StartsEndsShow
June 2 (Fri)June 25 (Sun)NOISES OFF
by Michael Frayn
June 30 (Fri)July 16 (Sun)THE JAG
by Gino DiIorio
July 21 (Fri) August 13 (Sun)THE FOREIGNER
by Larry Shue
August 18(Fri)September 10 (Sun)TBA
September 15 (Fri)October 1 (Sun)RIPCORD
by David Lindsay-Abaire
October 6 (Fri)October 22 (Sun)DISGRACED
by Ayad Akhtar
December 1 (Fri)December 17 (Sun)Special Holiday Show

 
 

2017 MATINEES AT SHADOWLAND
Classic Film Series

DATETITLE
March 4 (Sat) 2:00pmSomething to Sing AboutJames Cagney
March 18 (Sat) 2:00pmThe Scarlet ClawSherlock Holmes
April 1 (Sat) 2:00pmThe Gold RushCharlie Chaplin
April 15 (Sat) 2:00pmThe Shepherd of the HillsJohn Wayne
A New Chapter
at Every Show!
Adventures of Captain MarvelTom Tyler