2018 Season

2018 MATINEES AT SHADOWLAND
Classic Film Series

DATETITLE
February 24 (Sat) 2:00pmSherlock Holmes and the Voice of TerrorBasil Rathbone
March 10 (Sat) 2:00pmSteamboat Bill Jr.Buster Keaton
March 24 (Sat) 2:00pmMeet John DoeGary Cooper
April 7 (Sat) 2:00pmJack and the BeanstalkAbbott & Costello
The Final Four Chapters!Adventures of Captain MarvelTom Tyler

 

 
 
 

2017 Main Stage Season
StartsEndsShow
June 2 (Fri)June 25 (Sun)NOISES OFF
by Michael Frayn
June 30 (Fri)July 16 (Sun)THE JAG
by Gino DiIorio
July 21 (Fri) August 13 (Sun)THE FOREIGNER
by Larry Shue
August 18(Fri)September 10 (Sun)MURDER FOR TWO by Joe Kinosian & Kellen Blair
September 15 (Fri)October 1 (Sun)RIPCORD
by David Lindsay-Abaire
October 6 (Fri)October 22 (Sun)DISGRACED
by Ayad Akhtar
December 1 (Fri)December 17 (Sun)Special Holiday Show