2016 Season

2016 Main Stage Season
StartsEndsShow
June 3 (Fri)June 19 (Sun)LAST GAS by John Carliani
June 24 (Fri)July 10 (Sun)RED by John Logan
July 15 (Fri) August 7 (Sun)MIRACLE ON SOUTH DIVISION ST. by Tom Dudzick
August 12 (Fri)September 11 (Sun)8-TRACK: SONGS OF THE 70'S by Rick Seeber
September 16 (Fri)October 2 (Sun)GOD OF CARNAGE by Yasmina Reza
October 7 (Fri)October 23 (Sun)THE NIGHT ALIVE by Conner McPherson
December 2 (Fri)December 18 (Sun)EVERY CHRISTMAS STORY EVER TOLD by Carleton, Fitzgerald, Alvarez

 
 

2017 MATINEES AT SHADOWLAND
Classic Film Series

DATETITLE
March 4 (Sat) 2:00pmSomething to Sing AboutJames Cagney
March 18 (Sat) 2:00pmThe Scarlet ClawSherlock Holmes
April 1 (Sat) 2:00pmThe Gold RushCharlie Chaplin
April 15 (Sat) 2:00pmThe Shepherd of the HillsJohn Wayne
A New Chapter
at Every Show!
Adventures of Captain MarvelCaptain Marvel